CD cover for Mark Pierce's Catapult album

CATAPULT – 10 song digipak cd with lyric booklet


Track listing


  1. Some Place New
  2. Gold In These Hills
  3. Face The Sun
  4. Too Beautiful (Daughter Come Home)
  5. Sing
  6. Bury Me Alive
  7. Back Where I Belong
  8. Flower In The Summer Sun
  9. Life Of Miracles
  10. Park Bench Lullaby

£10 plus £2 p&p

Also available to download from iTunes

Don’t miss a thing – join my email list!


Come hang out with me